ABOUT US

Understanding your vision of success is our starting point.

At GPS electrical services we have highly skilled and accredited staff that will assist you in developing a deliverable solution for your business needs. If you have a medium to large installation that requires comprehensive understanding of specialised components then we can help.

Integrating your business needs with our expertise and quality component suppliers is pivotal to success. We have a range of preferred suppliers who are reliable and knowledgeable in the supply and installation of industrial components.

If your next installation needs any or all of the following:

• Automation & Control
• Design, Integration & Manufacturing
• Electrical maintenance
• Label Production
• Scissor lift
• Thermal Imaging

Meet Our Professional Team Members

Phil Schols

Managing Director
Mobile: 0407 688 798
philip@gpselec.com.au

John Davis

Electrical Engineer
Mobile: 0429 992 129
john@gpselec.com.au

Robert Johnstone

Project Manager
Mobile: 0421 155 537
robert@gpselec.com.au

Brad King

Project Manager
Mobile: 0417 847 721
brad@gpselec.com.au

Carolyn Curtis

Administration Manager
Phone: 9460 5639
carolyn@gpselec.com.au

Scott Howard

Systems Integrator
Phone: 0401 814 012
scott@gpselec.com.au

Vince Callaghan

Systems Integrator
Phone: 0475 306 202
vince@gpselec.com.au

© Copyright - GPS ELEC - Privacy Policy - Powered by Clutch Media